Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2018
 

Always a great experience at Baron Mini! Our third Mini from Baron and very pleased as usually..

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

Just had scheduled warranty service on my 2nd Mini purchased at Baron. Service department is always fabulous and I especially appreciate that there is no pressure to try to oversell you on repairs. Always very professional and courteous.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2018
 

Just bought a 2017 and was treated like a King! Lisa F took excellent care of me and so has the service department. Kudos.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

I've been a client of Barron BMW since 2012 with 2 Mini Coopers. These guys/gals are great from sales to service. Never had a bad experience. Always polite and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

This was the first time I brought my Mini in for service. I had scheduled a service appointment for a check engine light, but had to cancel at the last minute due to the weather. They were able to get me in the next day. The rep took the time to explain the cause and possible fixes. They did a complete inspection, identified some possible future issues, and prioritized them. There was no hard sell to get anything done that day. The rep was courteous and attentive, and offered a loaner vehicle at no charge. They even stayed late to get the repair done. Best experience I've had with a dealership in a long time!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018
 

I enjoyed another great service experience at Baron Mini. I'm currently driving my second vehicle purchased at Baron, and their service is always prompt and very thorough.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Extremely courteous and professional. Loaner car very nice. Schedule on time. Consistent service for our 15 years of Mini’s!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

Great service and attention. I highly recommend Baron MINI to all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

we had gone to Baron MINI and test drove both the Paceman and the Countryman models on several different occasions, and had always been made to feel welcome and not pressured. when we finally decided to buy, Lisa Foell worked with me on a special order for the Countryman we designed, she was a great help and really a pleasure to work with thru the whole process from ordering to delivery. the car is awesome, just a blast to drive. Thank you Lisa so much for being so cool to work with, Mark Nelson. - Baron MINI for real is the coolest place I've ever bought a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

We’re blown away! Amazing service and staff!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Great small cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

I want to specifically mention Lisa Foell as a steadfast help in my purchase of a Mini Cooper. I had waited a long time for the pre-owned car I was looking for, and when it turned up, she did her job well. After a test drive, she fully respected my offer for the vehicle, and made sure the deal was done. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Great experience! I had some serious problems with my MINI, which I had purchased elsewhere. Baron really took care of me, working out all the details with my extended warranty company, and providing me with a loaner for more than 2 weeks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

In a word "WOW". Keep in mind, that is not a word I use lightly. I bought my Mini at Baron in early 2010...new car. They did all my warranty work...part of the package right? They did it so well that even after...I kept coming back. My car now is 8 years old and has 162000 miles on it and I still come here. They know their stuff. They know what to fix, what can wait and so on. Loaner car, even valet service...no charge. The service department is an absolute gem! I have owned many cars and used many shops. There is no comparison. Only once have they had an issue with not fixing my car the first time. So they took it back and did it at no charge. Know anybody else that will stand behind their work that way? I certainly don't. Isaac and his crew have my loyalty. I once thought I would never buy another Mini. I have changed my mind and the service department and the brand are the reason. Kudos Baron. Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2017
 

From start to finish Lisa was a 10! The dealership is convenient, so friendly, extremely clean, and just the whole experience is fantastic! I would recommend Baron Mini to everybody! If you can have Lisa help you you will be in great hands!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2017
 

I bought my Mini new in 2006. Great dealer then. Just had a recall and repaired with outstanding care by Derek Stewart as Service Rep. Always responsive by phone or in person. An excellent experience again. Loren Broaddus

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

Excellent service team. They are very thorough and take the time to review the issues in detail. They're the absolute best at keeping your mini in top shape!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review