Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

My shopping, buying and delivery experience was top notch! Car shopping is never much fun, but Baron Mini made it as pleasant as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

The service department, especially Al, was awesome getting my Mini back on the road. I'll be back.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018
 

Awsome customer service! Very good communication on the service process. Excellent ! Service was fast and always keeps you updated on what's going on! Excellent work Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

The Service Department has taken superb care of us over the past 4 years. They are appreciated and highly valued! Thank you! ?? They are highly recommended! Great customer service and the personal care is outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Amir is amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

Great cars and service. Everyone at the dealership works hard to help their customers. Amir in service has been honest, helpful, and responsive to all my car's issues. Lisa in sales is always available! she knows the cars and is ready to help. Samer goes above and beyond in every conversation. I love my new mini and I will keep going back.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Service department is Amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Great communication, timely , friendly and professional. We bought the car in GA but Baron treated us as if we were long time clients. When it comes time to trade in our daughters car we will buy from Baron MINI. Thank you!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018
 

Amazing service with a fun, professional approach. Who would’ve thought car service could bring a smile to your day?

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Baron Mini service is always the best!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2018
 

I've been to Baron Mini for service for several years. It's always a fine experience! Today, Derek took good care of me when I came in for new tires. Cheerful attitude, answered questions, got me going in a loaner, then his quick explanations at the end of the day got me on my way quickly. Thanks, Baron Mini!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018
 

Set up my appointment online this morning and dropped the car off with Amir. I requested a loaner so I could go about my day and it was all ready to go. Amir is the epitome of a professional and I won't take my mini anywhere else.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2018
 

The service is awesome! The mechanics and techs love my Skylar (my countryman) as much, if not more than I do! Amir is a rock star. He’s ever so personable and always has a smile on his face. We talk like old friends each time we see one another...can I give 10 stars to Amir and team?

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2018
 

Very positive experience with everyone at Baron Mini Cooper. I am very happy and excited with my new car.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2018
 

I was pleased with their service.they we're attentive and kept me inforned.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

They always take good care of me and my mini! Amir is so kind and honest. His love of minis is contagious. Baron has a strong team. 5+ stars for them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Excellent and professional service, overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Amir was very helpful and nice.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review