Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Great service and it’s always great when the service department takes the extra time to do things right!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Baron mini was courteous, prompt, and did a good job on my car. I totally think the concierge service with picking up and delivering my car back to me is great. Great rating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Baron Mini was easy to work with and responsive to the requests that I had for the service appointment. Amir was patient and explained options and ensured I was happy with the experience. Good crew to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Amir in the service department are spectacular! The best customer service in town! I trust the mechanics to keep my mini in tip top shape and keep me safe in my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Great service. Very welcoming and over all an amazing experience. The people were very nice and made sure we got what we needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Lisa is amazing! The best in the business in my opinion. Excellent service and attention to detail! I can’t imagine purchasing from another, definitely earned a loyal customer! -Cassandra & Oscar Alejandre (our son took over our handle we are not hitman 😉

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

Good service and workmanship, wish notifications for oil change and service were cleared after the work was performed. Also lost date/ time and all driver settings with software update.(minor issues) Friendly staff, nice loaner, good communication, clean and cool showroom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
 

I have to come into baron mini to get my serviced often. But they always have good deals on service plus Amir is always helpful and keeps me in the loop about my car and always recommends things that might need to be looked at in the near future. Since my car is a little older being a 2009 with over 100k miles on it it’s very important that I take good car of my car if I want it to last and Amir always gets me taken care of and is always so friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Absolutely loved getting my dream car from the Baron Mini team! Lisa, Samer and Ben were all great to meet with. Overall super impressed by their hospitality and patience. Best place to buy a Mini

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 25, 2020
 

Amir T. is excellent and knows this 2014 Mini as if it were his!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 

Thank you Lisa for best car buying experience ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Super attentive and responsive. The new app txts you with the diagnostic exam of your car, the recommendations for repair and costs, and the ability to sign off. Add to this the txts from your personal service man at the location of your choice and it’s smooth and streamlined! Got a loaner vehicle and was able to not skip a beat!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Amir and the guys at Baron Service took great care of my Mini. They kept me in the loop on what was needed and got my authorization before doing the work. Well. Done guys see you next time.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review