Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Amazing service from everyone! Amir was especially helpful and was able to answer all my questions!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

My husband is the primary care person for our Mini Copper (Bill Wade... for Lou Foster) The service we get always is “outstanding” the manager Amir is always “attentive, informative, and helpful” ... in addition he tries to ensure we get the same mechanic (Great) helps to give us a complete understanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I always have a great experience at Baron Mini, I am treated like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Fast and easy purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

The Baron MINI Service Department staff was so easy to work with! Everything about my experience was exactly as I expected. I will bring my car here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Sales and service staff were very helpful. Thank you Samer for walking us through all the options and getting us in so quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

This is the third Mini I’ve bought from Baron over the past 10 years, so it’s no secret I’m pleased with the customer service treatment I’ve received! From sales to service, I have no complaints!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Ryan Bell responded to my internet query about a Mini Cooper, and did an outstanding job of communication through emails, texts and face to face, up to the finalization of the deal and handing off the car! Nick, the finance guy who handled our account was equally great to talk to!! Its an incredibly busy dealership but the staff is great to work with. Just don't be in a hurry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Everyone at Baron Mini provided a customer experience that went well beyond my expectations! The Brand Ambassador, Zac Ingalls, took a proved transportation for St. Robert, MO to Merriam, KS, which is a 8 hr. round trip! Sales manager/ Samer Saba and Sales Associate/Lisa Foell made the process of buying a car seamless! Again, Thank you guys! You are the real MVP’s!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Love, Love, Love my new MINI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Stopped by on a busy Saturday afternoon but we were promptly greeted and assisted by Lisa with a test drive on the car that brought us in. We felt welcome and our business valued and therefore we closed the deal within a couple of hours of stopping by. Great follow up thanking us for our purchase and checking in to ensure our satisfaction. This was our third purchase at Baron and each time has been smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Always great service and attentionSecond time in Google for a review of Baron Mini Service and it’s still excellent!Amir is always helpful getting us scheduled and into the shop quickly. Bill our Service Technician always explains any issues he finds and asks us how we might want to proceed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

They were Great my husband and I had no idea on witch style to buy and Lisa was so patient and understanding I feel like we made the best choice Thank you for all your hard work I was not easy customer I give them 5 stars I would go back to purchase another oneThe Pikes

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review