Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience buying my new Mini from Baron Mini. Samer was excellent and quickly answered all our questions. Normally buying a new car is not a fun experience. Samer made it a excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Hello, I want to tell you what a wonderful experience I had dealing with Dante Dawson. I started by texting him that I was a cancer survivor and that I had a hard time talking, so could we communicate by text. He assured me that was no problem. I spent 30 years working for another auto maker as a engineer. When I would purchase a new car. I never had the salesman experience. Just sign the paperwork and you know how everything works. Dante went over every question that I had. I throughly enjoyed my experience. Great job Dante. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great service and sales department! We own two minis purchased from Baron and wouldn’t go anywhere else! .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Great service! Amir is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Samer and Lisa were very proactive and got me into my newly leased Mini Cooper super fast and super easy!Also a great place for service. The Service Department makes it easy to schedule an appointment. The staff takes good care of their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Baron MINI is awesome!!! I have been going there for years and wouldn’t take my MINI anywhere else. The level of service they provide is exceptional and keeps me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Amazing service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Well my review is very simple, extremely satisfied!!! Mr Saba made my internet purchase experience the best of all my car buying experiences. Trust me, I have purchase over 25 vehicles in my lifetime and I have NEVER taken the time to write a review before. Thank you again and keep up the good work!!! Wilfredo & Kara Negron Savannah Georgia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Amir and Collin in the service department are spectacular! The best customer service in town!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Excellent service in every regard

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 

I came in for an oil change and a windshield replacement. Very pleased with the work done. As always, I left knowing they did a super job.The service department always goes above and beyond for fantastic service! I am always very impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Great experience with Baron Mini Service Department. I had taken my mini to a local import specialist for some issues, and did not feel confident in their diagnosis of the problem, so I drove almost 4 hours to the nearest mini service, and am so glad I did! The import shop was, in fact, wrong and was going to charge me over $2000 for a repair that wouldn't have resolved my issue. Baron Mini got me fixed up, communication with Amir was excellent, and when they found another issue that raised the price significantly, he worked to find me some discounts to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

The service and treatment I receive for mini every time is Second to none. I want to be a and stay a mini owner because of there service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

They were super nice and friendly and they explained everything extremely well before they charged anything and asked permission before doing so. They fixed my car’s problem and did so quickly. Great place to go. Worth a couple extra dollars to have stuff done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

My wife just purchased a certified pre-owned Countryman from Baron & couldn’t be happier. It was a difficult decision for us because we live 1000 miles away from the dealership & had to make the purchase without ever seeing/driving the car IRL. Thankfully, Brandon did a video chat with us to show us the car & even organized the transport of it directly to our front door. The transport cost was reasonable. My wife loves her new Mini & the only surprises we have encountered exploring it have been positive. Her favorite thing is the “mini” symbol that projects onto the ground when ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review