Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA81';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

5 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA82';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA86';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA87';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA89';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA810';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA84';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA85';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA83';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid91vBX5izCvqw5NoP3qe_iA88';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Always great service. Quick, responsive and fair. Amir is a fantastic service agent. Always ensures I understand what is going on with my car and works to get me the best price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Love my service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The staff here is really great! Good service! These folks are so very helpful. They wash the car too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The only reason why this review is a four star instead of five star perfect score is because of a female sales associate whom was the first encounter for me with Baron MINI. I gave Baron another chance after I purchased a mini Cooper elsewhere in another state. Brought my mini in for 25-point inspection and my service provider was Michael. Michael was very professional calm and courteous took very good care of me and my mini answered all my questions quickly and specifically and seemed as though he genuinely cared about not only my car but me is a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Baron Mini has cared for our family’s Mini Coopers for over a decade. Today was no different. Excellent explanation of needed service and they even showed me what we were talking about under the car. First class!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

My husband and I were at the dealership on Saturday this last week and wanted to mention how wonderful Ryan Bell was to work with. I had contacted him earlier in the week to let him know we were interested in one of the Mini Coupes that you had for sale and made an appointment last Saturday and bought the car. Ben Jones was fantastic in helping us with all the paperwork and answered all of your questions My husband loves the car. And Ryan was fantastic!!! We had a great experience and when we are in the market to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Always love the service department at this dealership Fair honest up front and always seems to find me a little bit better deal and the car is always done right the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great dealership and service! Amir and Baron Mini crew are the best to work with! Loyal customer 16 years and 2 Minis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I always have a great experience at Baron Mini. Amir and Michael are rockstars! They have world class service and I love talking about everything Mini with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great experience. Looked for a Mini and dealer had one inbound so we placed a deposit. Lisa kept us updated on arrival timeline. Mini arrived a couple weeks later so we went up there to test drive. It was inside the showroom, cleaned and ready to go! We decided to complete the purchase and Lisa was extremely helpful and professional throughout the process. No issues whatsoever and would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Amazing service and great attention to detail!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Leave Us A Review